Loading...
RTI board2020-11-25T08:27:42+00:00

Meet the 9 members of the Round Table International board.

D K Singh

RTI President 2020-2021
(RT India)
president@round-table.org

Graham Cornelissen

RTI Vice President 2020-2021
(RT Southern Africa)
vicepresident@round-table.org

Gilles Walers

RTI Secretary 2020-2021
(RT Luxembourg)
secretary@round-table.org

Robert Kerins

RTI Treasurer 2020-2021
(RT Great Britain and Ireland)
treasurer@round-table.org

Marcello Cucinotta

Northern Europe and Americas Region Chairman
(RT Suomi Finland)
neachairman@round-table.org

John Clark

Central and Eastern Europe Region Chairman
(RT Great Britain and Ireland)
ceechairman@round-table.org

Luca Carbone

Southern Europe and Mediterranean Region Chairman
(RT Switzerland)
semchairman@round-table.org

Siddhant Gupta

Asia and Pacific Region Chairman
(RT Singapore)
aspachairman@round-table.org

Ibrahim Mojoo

Africa, Middle East and Indian Ocean Region Chairman
(RT Malawi)
amichairman@round-table.org

Meet the Round Table International board assistants.

Vinay Agarwal

RTI PRO
(RT India)
pro@round-table.org

Paul Vreeburg

Community Service Officer
(RT Netherlands)
cso@round-table.org

Gaurav Khanna

RTI IT Manager
(RT India)
itmanager@round-table.org

Paul Hoeksema

RTI Content Creator
(RT Southern Africa)
contentmanager@round-table.org

Vishal Sadarjoshi

RTI Social Media Manager
(RT India)
socialmediamanager@round-table.org

 

Daniel Steffen

Tabler World
(RT Germany)
twmanager@round-table.org

 

Jayant Agrawal

RTI University
(RT Nepal)
universitymanager@round-table.org

 

Lucien Douwes

Corporate Manager
(RT Luxembourg)
corporatemanager@round-table.org

RTI Shop Manager

Rajat Singhal

RTI Shop Manager
(RT India)
shop@round-table.org