Contact Us

Contact Round Table International

DK Singh - RTI President 2020-2021
D K Singh

RTI President 2020-2021

Graham Cornelissen

RTI Vice President 2020-2021

Gilles Walers

RTI Secretary 2020-2021

Vinay Agarwal


Marcello Cucinotta

Northern Europe and Americas Region Chairman

John Clark

Central and Eastern Europe Region Chairman

Siddhant Gupta

Asia and Pacific Region Chairman

Luca Carbone

Southern Europe and Mediterranean Region Chairman

Ibrahim Mojoo

Africa, Middle East and Indian Ocean Region Chairman